MHS Logo

The MHS Scholarship Fund

Who We Are

Trustees:   Mark Hutchinson, Robert Savarino

President:   Linda Whelan

Treasurer:   Susan Sullivan (email: treasurer@mhsfund.org)

Secretary:   Sue Caffey

Directors:    Kris Carbonneau,  Sharon DelGenio

Committee Members: Jeff Bentley, Jill Brogan, Kristen Crovo, Linda Fennell, Lou Izzi, Clark Kerry, David Lucas, Monica Medeiros Solano, Ariana Moir, Marybeth Walsh

Executive Administrator: 
Ann Guanci (email: execadministrator@mhsfund.org

Newsletter Subscription

Donate Today!

Please donate to help the seniors of Melrose flourish in higher education. Thank you for contributing the fresh minds of Melrose. Every bit is important to their success.